Våre ansatte

Harald F. Strandenæs

Harald F. Strandenæs

Advokat

harald@strandenas.no

Øystein Olausen

Øystein Olausen

Advokat

oystein@strandenas.no

Berit A. Strandenæs

Berit A. Strandenæs

Kontorsjef

berit@strandenas.no

Martin Sigurd Johnsen

Martin Sigurd Johnsen

Advokat

martin@strandenas.no

Karl Erik Westergren

Karl Erik Westergren

Advokat

karlerik@strandenas.no

Jennie Elise Bratlie

Jennie Elise Bratlie

Advokatfullmektig

jennie@strandenas.no

Torstein Feldborg

Torstein Feldborg

Advokatfullmektig

torstein@strandenas.no

Morten Guldberg

Morten Guldberg

Administrasjonskoordinator

morten@strandenas.no